Highslide for Wordpress Plugin
Skip to content
 

Fall 2013 ARC Giveaway!

Greenwillow

 

Here’s your chance to win advance reader’s copies of FOUR of our Fall 2013 books! We’ll be giving away one prize pack of all four ARCs.

(And sorry, but US only!)

Award-winning, bestselling author Kevin Henkes introduces second-grader Billy Miller in this fast-paced and funny story about friendship, siblings, and the perils of elementary school. Perfect for fans of the Ramona books, Andrew Clements, and the Clementine series. Illustrated in black-and-white throughout by the author.

 

 

 

 

A delicate, often humorous, coming-of-age story for young tweens about family, faith, God’s love, and the meaning of home, by the award-winning author Jane Kurtz.

 

 

 

 

 

The sequel to Stefan Bachmann’s riveting and acclaimed debut novel, The Peculiar, which Publishers Weekly called “An absolute treat for readers of any age” and the Los Angeles Times compared to “Dostoevsky’s Crime and Punishment, Charles Dickens’s A Tale of Two Cities and more recent classics, such as J. K. Rowling’s Harry Potter and Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events.”

 

 

 

 

What happens when you put a suicidal eighteen-year old, his ex-girlfriend, his best friend, and his kidnapped newborn baby in a truck and send them to Grandma’s house? Hilarious, deeply moving, mind-bending, original, romantic, and surprising, this debut teen novel by Emil Ostrovski will appeal to fans of John Green, Chris Crutcher, and Andrew Smith.

 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 Comments

  1. Patty Murphy says:

    Pick me. Pick me. Pick me:)

  2. [...] Here’s your chance to win advance reader’s copies of FOUR of Greenwillow’s Fall 2013 books! They’ll be giving away one prize pack of all four ARCs. Here’s the link: http://greenwillowblog.com/?p=5606 [...]

  3. Kelly Palmer says:

    Has a winner been selected yet?

Leave a Reply